Elle Beach Day

Come to the ELLE Beach Day to celebrate summer! Hair, make-up, yoga, water sports, photo shoots and the latest fashion and beauty trends. This is what the programme looks like on this Saturday 30 July from 11.30 to 17.30 in Knokke! The Surfers Paradise welcomes you for a day full of care, style and sun. Organised by ELLE ... Read more

SUMMER IS ON!

Lessons and rentals We are open all summer from 9h to 20h for lessons and rentals. You can book lessons online through our water sports centre, at the club reception or call +32 (0)50 61 59 60Surf and SUPWindsurfKitesurfWingfoilE-Foil Surf & beach camps Our SURF & BEACH CAMPS have started. We have been ... Read more

Aprés Surf & Turf BBQ and BBQ at the beach!

Ready for the balmy summer evenings? Now Sunday is the kick-off of our weekly BBQ. You can register from now on via julie@surfersparadise.be Attention: VOL = VOL Enjoy your BBQ @ the beach! Every Wednesday, Thursday & Sunday in July & August.

On Thursday 18 August 'Surfers Paradise' in Knokke-Heist is organising their very first Never Give Up Day Challenge!

Millions of Americans and Canadians are celebrating Never Give Up Day this year. More than 40 mayors proclaimed August 18, 2022 as Never Give Up Day. Among those cities are: Milwaukee, Baltimore, Charlotte, Fort Worth, Brampton, Regina, Halifax, etc. The underlying idea of Never Give Up Day Challenge is that people want to take a challenge and ... Read more

Find a VTS course tailored to your needs

Do you really want to learn something about sports, training, performance, fitness, sports infrastructure management or (youth) sports policy? Do you want to acquire extra competences as a trainer or sports supervisor? The Flemish Trainers School is the only official accreditation body for sports management training in Flanders and organises a wide range of training opportunities: professionally-oriented, coaching-oriented and sport-oriented courses. You can register via this link: https://www.sport.vlaanderen/trainers-en-sportbegeleiders/opleiden-en-bijscholen/vind-een-vts-opleiding-op-jouw-maat/  

New bicycle trailer for sale

We are selling this new bike trailer with a capacity of up to 25 bikes. If interested please contact sam@surfersparadise.be CU Soon Surfers Paradise Crew

Kitesurfing: Westtoer, Anemos and Surfers Paradise join forces!

Since Kitesurfing made its appearance on our beaches in 1999, these colourful kites have become an indispensable part of the North Sea coastline. The ever-growing group of kitesurfers now easily finds their way to the various clubs and established kitesurfing zones, while many clubs also offer lessons. Read more

Beach Yoga

Enjoy an hour of total relaxation on the beach with a Slow Flow Vinyasa class accessible to all levels. Equipment: comfortable clothing and a large beach towel. May & June:Every Sunday from 10:30 - 11:30 July & August:Every Sunday and Tuesday from 10:30 - 11:30 Please reserve in advance using the form below. Namaste 

en_GBEN

Elle Beach Day

Venez à la Journée de la plage ELLE pour célébrer l'été ! Coiffure, maquillage, yoga, sports nautiques, séances de photos et dernières tendances en matière de mode et de beauté. Voilà à quoi ressemble le programme de ce samedi 30 juillet de 11h30 à 17h30 à Knokke ! Le Surfers Paradise vous accueille pour une journée pleine de soins, de style et de soleil. Organisé par ELLE ... Lire la suite

L'ÉTÉ EST ARRIVÉ !

Leçons et locations Nous sommes ouverts tout l'été de 9h à 20h pour les leçons et les locations. Vous pouvez réserver des leçons en ligne dans notre centre de sports nautiques, à la réception du club ou en appelant le +32 (0)50 61 59 60Surf et SUPWindsurfKitesurfWingfoilE-Foil Camps de surf et de plage Nos CAMPS DE SURF ET DE PLAGE ont commencé. Nous avons été ... Lire la suite

Aprés Surf & Turf BBQ et BBQ à la plage !

Prêt pour les douces soirées d'été ? Maintenant, le dimanche est le coup d'envoi de notre barbecue hebdomadaire. Vous pouvez vous inscrire dès à présent via julie@surfersparadise.be Attention : VOL = VOL Profitez de votre BBQ @ la plage ! Tous les mercredis, jeudis et dimanches en juillet et août.

Le jeudi 18 août, le Surfers Paradise de Knokke-Heist organise son tout premier défi "Never Give Up Day" !

Des millions d'Américains et de Canadiens célèbrent cette année la journée "Never Give Up". Plus de 40 maires ont proclamé le 18 août 2022 comme la journée "Never Give Up". Parmi ces villes figurent : Milwaukee, Baltimore, Charlotte, Fort Worth, Brampton, Regina, Halifax, etc. L'idée sous-jacente du défi "Never Give Up Day" est que les gens veulent relever un défi et ... Lire la suite

Trouvez un cours VTS adapté à vos besoins

Vous voulez vraiment apprendre quelque chose sur le sport, l'entraînement, les performances, le fitness, la gestion des infrastructures sportives ou la politique sportive (jeunesse) ? Vous souhaitez acquérir des compétences supplémentaires en tant qu'entraîneur ou superviseur sportif ? La Flemish Trainers School est le seul organisme d'accréditation officiel pour les formations en gestion du sport en Flandre et organise un large éventail de formations : des cours orientés vers la profession, vers le coaching et vers le sport. Vous pouvez vous inscrire via ce lien : https://www.sport.vlaanderen/trainers-en-sportbegeleiders/opleiden-en-bijscholen/vind-een-vts-opleiding-op-jouw-maat/  

Nouvelle remorque à vélo à vendre

Nous vendons cette nouvelle remorque à vélos qui peut contenir jusqu'à 25 vélos. Si vous êtes intéressés, veuillez contacter sam@surfersparadise.be CU Soon Surfers Paradise Crew

Kitesurf : Westtoer, Anemos et Surfers Paradise unissent leurs forces !

Depuis que le kitesurf a fait son apparition sur nos plages en 1999, ces cerfs-volants colorés sont devenus un élément indispensable du littoral de la mer du Nord. Le groupe toujours croissant de kitesurfers trouve facilement son chemin vers les différents clubs et les zones de kitesurf établies, tandis que de nombreux clubs proposent également des leçons. Lire la suite

Yoga de la plage

Profitez d'une heure de relaxation totale sur la plage avec un cours de Slow Flow Vinyasa accessible à tous les niveaux. Equipement : des vêtements confortables et une grande serviette de plage. Mai et juin : tous les dimanches de 10h30 à 11h30 Juillet et août : tous les dimanches et mardis de 10h30 à 11h30 Veuillez réserver à l'avance en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous. Namaste 

fr_FRFR