WINDsurfcenter

lessons

PRIVATE LEARNING
back on 01/04/2021

youth team

second-hand

WITHOUT WINDSURFING THERE IS NO SURFERS' PARADISE

In 1988 the rental centre of Surfers Paradise was the first on the Belgian coast to offer windsurfing lessons and windsurfing equipment. It unleashed a fire in the club that has not been extinguished since 1988. The windsurfing centre offers windsurf boards and windsurf sails from the top brand Goya!

FOR BOTH BEGINNERS AND EXPERIENCED WINDSURFERS

Beginning windsurfers think they have a big step to take to turn themselves into seasoned windsurfers. But this is no problem at Surfers Paradise. You'll learn the first steps on Lakeside Paradise, where you'll be unaffected by the waves and currents. Once you're ready for the sea, there will always be a safety boat or jet ski by your side to boost your confidence.
Seasoned windsurfers can get their money's worth with Goya's top equipment, which adds value to Surfers Paradise. In addition, the North Sea offers more than enough challenge with which to enjoy a few minutes to a few hours of windsurfing.

There is an international surfing passport for wind-sensitive water sports such as windsurfing, kite surfing and wave surfing. You start with the basic licence where you have to know and be able to do a number of things, both on land and in the water.

Every novice at our sports camps or lessons can already obtain a number of stamps at the basic licence.

If you want such a passport, don't forget to apply for it before the class.

en_GBEN

WINDsurfcenter

leçons

APPRENTISSAGE PRIVÉ
retour le 01/04/2021

équipe de jeunes

d'occasion

SANS PLANCHE À VOILE, IL N'Y A PAS DE PARADIS POUR LES SURFEURS

En 1988, le centre de location de Surfers Paradise a été le premier de la côte belge à proposer des leçons et du matériel de planche à voile. Cela a déclenché un feu dans le club qui n'a pas été éteint depuis 1988. Le centre de planche à voile propose des planches et des voiles de la marque Goya !

POUR LES DÉBUTANTS ET LES VÉLIPLANCHISTES EXPÉRIMENTÉS

Les windsurfeurs débutants pensent qu'ils ont un grand pas à franchir pour se transformer en windsurfeurs chevronnés. Mais ce n'est pas un problème à Surfers Paradise. Tu apprendras les premiers pas sur Lakeside Paradise, où tu ne seras pas affecté par les vagues et les courants. Une fois que vous serez prêt à prendre la mer, il y aura toujours un bateau de sécurité ou un jet ski à vos côtés pour renforcer votre confiance.
Les véliplanchistes chevronnés peuvent en avoir pour leur argent avec l'équipement de pointe de Goya, qui ajoute de la valeur à Surfers Paradise. En outre, la mer du Nord offre un défi plus que suffisant pour profiter de quelques minutes à quelques heures de planche à voile.

Il existe un passeport international pour les sports nautiques sensibles au vent tels que la planche à voile, le kite surf et le surf des vagues. Vous commencez par le permis de base où vous devez savoir et être capable de faire un certain nombre de choses, tant sur terre que dans l'eau.

Chaque novice participant à nos camps ou leçons de sport peut déjà obtenir un certain nombre de tampons au niveau de la licence de base.

Si vous voulez un tel passeport, n'oubliez pas d'en faire la demande avant le cours.

fr_FRFR