Beach Yoga

Een uurtje helemaal genieten en tot rust komen op het strand met een Slow Flow Vinyasa les toegankelijk voor alle niveaus. Benodigdheden: comfortabele kledij en een grote strandhanddoek. Mei & Juni: Elke zondag van 10u30 – 11u30 Juli & Augustus: Elke zondag en dinsdag van 10u30 – 11u30 Vooraf reserveren via onderstaand formulier. Namasté

Ladies Day

SURFERS PARADISE PRESENTS LADIES DAY 2022! After 2 years of postponement, this year we will organise our 19th Ladies Day with great enthusiasm! Ladies, make a note of Sunday 26 June 2022 in your diary and prepare yourself for a day full of sportive activities. We start the day with a warming surf/detox flow by Surfers Paradise's yogini Julie. ... Read more

Registration for Grommet Day open!

Almost Grommetday! Because of the great enthusiasm for our events, we have realised that registration is necessary after all. After the corona time everyone wants to enjoy and where better to do this than at Surfers Paradise! So everyone who wants to participate in grommetday is asked to register using the form below. Everyone present at 14h at Surfers ... Read more

Kidsyoga @ the beach

Surfers Paradise & Free Butterfly Child have joined forces to organise "Kidsyoga @ the beach! Yoga in a playful & creative way for kids from 6 to 12 years old. Sessions will be held in Dutch. Bring your own: A big beach towel and your good mood! Sessions at 10h00, 11h30 & 15h00. Child: €10 Adult: +/- €30 Read more

Our suptours are back!

OUR SUPTOURS ARE BACK! Easter Monday, April 18, 2022, is the day...the first suptour of 2022! An ideal start to get back into the swing of things together with the Surfers Paradise Easter Bunny. Enjoy this unique trip. We provide the bubbles and a surprise from the Easter Bunny. Registration via e-mail to: julie@surfersparadise.be... Read more

FREE BEACH YOGA

As is our annual custom, Surfers Paradise offers a free introductory session on May 1st to kick off the Beach Yoga season! Enjoy an hour of total relaxation on the beach with a Slow Flow Vinyasa class accessible to all levels. Requirements: comfortable clothing and a large beach towel. Everyone can join our classes for free. Read more

Slate Day & Water Sports Day

On Sunday 24 April 2022, Surfers Paradise will celebrate "Lei Day", a Hawaiian holiday in which everyone wearing a garland of flowers around their neck will participate in a ceremony that takes place on the water. A "Lei" is a Hawaiian garland. This event takes place in cooperation with "De Watersportdag". From 13h onwards, all FREE watersports sessions of the ... Read more

Surfers Paradise celebrates its 35th anniversary this year!

There was a time when we used to dance the night away on the beach... Now we are allowed to stay open until midnight and play background music... So: we have found a solution! On 15 August, we are organising a bbq followed by a "silent beach party". This means that everyone will get a headphone with which ... Read more

Wim Hof Beach Experience

Would you like to get acquainted with the wonderful world of "The ICEMAN: Wim Hof? Then register for this >> SUPERCOOLE BEACH EDITION << What can you expect? 09.30h : Arrival & registration 10.00h : Introduction & introduction 11.00h : Famous Wim Hof Breathing session 12.00h : Mindset talk & preparation ice bath 12.30h ... Read more

Surfers Paradise Beach Clean Up

The annual Eneco Beach Clean Up has unfortunately been postponed to a later date due to the corona measures. At Surfers Paradise, however, they are not sitting on their hands and want to organise a corona-proof beach clean up before the start of the season. Frank Vanleenhove: "We understand that the Beach Clean Up cannot be ... Read more

en_GBEN

Yoga de la plage

Een uurtje helemaal genieten en tot rust komen op het strand met een Slow Flow Vinyasa les toegankelijk voor alle niveaus. Benodigdheden: comfortabele kledij en een grote strandhanddoek. Mei & Juni: Elke zondag van 10u30 – 11u30 Juli & Augustus: Elke zondag en dinsdag van 10u30 – 11u30 Vooraf reserveren via onderstaand formulier. Namasté

Journée des femmes

SURFERS PARADISE PRÉSENTE LA JOURNÉE DES DAMES 2022 ! Après 2 ans de report, cette année nous organisons notre 19ème Ladies Day avec beaucoup d'enthousiasme ! Mesdames, notez le dimanche 26 juin 2022 dans votre agenda et préparez-vous à une journée pleine d'activités sportives. Nous commençons la journée avec un surf warming/detox flow par la yogini Julie de Surfers Paradise. ... Lire la suite

Les inscriptions pour la journée Grommet sont ouvertes !

C'est presque le jour du Grommet ! En raison du grand enthousiasme suscité par nos événements, nous avons réalisé que l'inscription était finalement nécessaire. Après l'heure de la corona, tout le monde veut s'amuser et où mieux le faire qu'à Surfers Paradise ! Ainsi, tous ceux qui veulent participer au grommetday sont priés de s'inscrire en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous. Tout le monde présent à 14h à Surfers ... Lire la suite

Kidsyoga @ la plage

Surfers Paradise et Free Butterfly Child ont uni leurs forces pour organiser "Kidsyoga @ the beach ! Le yoga de manière ludique et créative pour les enfants de 6 à 12 ans. Les sessions se dérouleront en néerlandais. Apportez le vôtre : Une grande serviette de plage et votre bonne humeur ! Sessions à 10h00, 11h30 et 15h00. Enfant : 10 euros Adulte : +/- 30 euros Lire la suite

Nos suptours sont de retour !

NOS SUPTOURS SONT DE RETOUR ! Le lundi de Pâques, le 18 avril 2022, est le jour... du premier suptour de 2022 ! Un départ idéal pour se remettre dans le bain avec le lapin de Pâques de Surfers Paradise. Profitez de ce voyage unique. Nous fournissons les bulles et une surprise du lapin de Pâques. Inscription par e-mail à : julie@surfersparadise.be... Lire la suite

YOGA GRATUIT SUR LA PLAGE

Comme nous le faisons chaque année, Surfers Paradise offre une séance d'initiation gratuite le 1er mai pour lancer la saison de Beach Yoga ! Profitez d'une heure de relaxation totale sur la plage avec un cours de Slow Flow Vinyasa accessible à tous les niveaux. Exigences : vêtements confortables et une grande serviette de plage. Tout le monde peut s'inscrire gratuitement à nos cours. Lire la suite

Journée de l'ardoise et journée des sports nautiques

Le dimanche 24 avril 2022, Surfers Paradise célébrera le "Lei Day", une fête hawaïenne au cours de laquelle toute personne portant une guirlande de fleurs autour du cou participera à une cérémonie qui se déroulera sur l'eau. Un "Lei" est une guirlande hawaïenne. Cet événement a lieu en coopération avec "De Watersportdag". À partir de 13h, toutes les séances de sports nautiques GRATUITES de la ... Lire la suite

Surfers Paradise fête son 35e anniversaire cette année !

Il fut un temps où nous avions l'habitude de danser toute la nuit sur la plage... Maintenant, nous sommes autorisés à rester ouverts jusqu'à minuit et à jouer de la musique d'ambiance... Donc : nous avons trouvé une solution ! Le 15 août, nous organisons un bbq suivi d'une "silent beach party". Cela signifie que tout le monde aura un casque avec lequel ... Lire la suite

L'expérience de la plage de Wim Hof

Vous souhaitez faire connaissance avec le monde merveilleux de "The ICEMAN : Wim Hof" ? Alors inscrivez-vous à cette >> SUPERCOOLE BEACH EDITION << Que pouvez-vous attendre ? 09.30h : Arrivée & inscription 10.00h : Introduction & présentation 11.00h : Célèbre session de respiration Wim Hof 12.00h : Mindset talk & préparation bain de glace 12.30h ... Lire la suite

Nettoyage de la plage de Surfers Paradise

Le nettoyage annuel de la plage Eneco a malheureusement été reporté à une date ultérieure en raison des mesures corona. À Surfers Paradise, cependant, on ne reste pas les bras croisés et on veut organiser un nettoyage des plages à l'épreuve de la corona avant le début de la saison. Frank Vanleenhove : "Nous comprenons que le nettoyage de la plage ne peut pas être ... Lire la suite

fr_FRFR