Calendar 2022 coming soon!

DATE EVENT DETAIL
Saturday 3 April Season Opening 2021 Open every day until the beginning of October! Start private lessons
Sunday 4 April Easter dive 11.30 a.m. sharp! Polar bear dive in the North Sea
Monday 5 April Drop in the supseason Stand up paddleboard tour Sluis-Damme (start 2 pm)
Monday 5 - Friday 9 April Surf, Skate & Wake Camp 10h - 17h Surf camps for the youth (10-18y)
Sunday 11 April ANNOUNCED Easter brunch & grab Delicious brunch & Easter egg hunt 10.30 a.m. - 12.00 p.m.
Monday 12 - Friday 16 April Surf, Skate & Wake Camp 10h - 17h Surf camps for the youth (10-18y)
TB April/May SNS Wave surfing 15h-17h Sports after school surfing session
Saturday 1 May Beach Yoga Free yoga session 10.30-11.30am
Sunday 16 May CANCELLED Lei - Day 13:00: Free initiation lessons 16u: Circle of Surf 4.30pm: Live Dj tunes by Red Rum 18u: Surf & Turf BBQ
TB I SUP-I SURF-I KITE Every morning 10h-13h, sports sessions at €20 p.p./3h
Friday 28 May CANCELLED Pink Paddle Evening event for and by women with yoga, tapas and bubbly (start 18h)
Sunday 30 May Grommet Day 2pm-6pm Free Kids' Day (5-12yrs): Surfing/Crafting/Celebration/Children's Show
Sunday 6 June CANCELLED Ladies Day 10am-17pm Free fitness day for all ladies!
Sunday 6 June CANCELLED Eneco Clean Beach Cup 13h Start of joint clean-up operation on the beach. Give the Sand a Hand
Friday 18 June CANCELLED Midsummer paddle Evening tour with tapas and bubbles
19 & 20 June Icarus Test Weekend Test weekend
Friday 25 June CANCELLED Sup 'n Dine Air Cafe Culinary expedition to Sergio Herman's Aircafé (start 6 p.m.)
Wednesday, 30 June G-water sports day Free water sports sessions for everyone with a disability
TB June Icarus Test Weekend Kite test weekend from Icarus, come & try it out!
TB July Start Crossfit on the beach Dynamic fitness work-out on the beach - Weekly sessions
TB July Lifeguard Games 2021 16th edition: annual tournament for the lifeguards of all seaside towns
Sunday 8 August CANCELLED SURF FEST 35 years Belgian surf festival "35 years Surfers Paradise".
Sunday 15 August King of the Beach Free Beach Volleyball Tournament for Young & Old
TB Never give up day More info coming soon
TB Crossfit event 10h tem 18h Crossfit/ BBQ at 12h30 & 18h30
Friday 3 September CANCELLED Sup'n Dine Côte Belge Culinary sup passe to bar-bistro Côte Belge (start 6 p.m.)
Waiting period September Surf Challenge Surfing competition for youth talent from the Low Countries.
Saturday 18 September World Cleanup Day International beach clean-up day
TB I SURF - I SUP - I KITE Every morning 10am - 1pm, sports sessions at €20p.p/3am
Sunday 10 October Team member of the year selection Elections within our professional surf team. Start 13h
Sunday 10 October Termination of all private lessons for the 2021 season
Friday 1 October - Friday 15 October Indo club surf trip Annual surf trip to Indonesia
Saturday 30 October - Saturday 6 November Rats & chicks surf trip Annual youth team surfing trip with professional guidance to Boardxhouse Imsouane, Morocco
TB NY Drink 2022 @ Lakeside Paradise 16h-19h Lakeside Paradise
ONGOING ACTIVITIES
Every Sunday from 4 April to Sunday 24 October Rats & Chicks Team Training Youth training golf surfing, weekly session from 13:30 to 16:30
On call Windsurfing Rebels Training Youth windsurfing training, weekly session
On call Sky Pirates Training Youth training kite surfing, weekly session
Every week Mon-Fri July & August O'neill Surfcamps Weekly surf camps (7-11/12-18 years): Golfsurf/Windsurf/Kitesurf (10am-17pm)
Every weekend Sat-Sun July & August Make your own camp! Weekend surf camp (7-18 years) sat 10am - sunday 17pm
Every week Mon-Fri July & August V+ Multiwatersport internship Weekly youth water sports camps (half-day 9.30-12.00)
Every Sunday in August Crossfit @ the beach
Every Tuesday in July and August Sunrise Yoga on the Beach 10.30 - 11.30 A moment of zen on the beach
Every Thursday in July & August Surfcamp "All you can eat" Beach BBQ Weekly traditional BBQ à volonté at 18h00
Every Sunday in July and August Après Surf&Turf Beach BBQ Weekly delicious fish & meat BBQ à volonté at 18h00

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't miss new updates on your email
en_GBEN