Calendar 2022

DATE EVENT DETAIL
Sunday 20 March Eneco Clean Beach CUP 13:00 - start of joint clean-up operation on the beach
Saturday 2 April Season Opening 2022 Open every day until the beginning of October!
Sunday 3 April Easter dive 11.30 a.m. sharp! Polar bear dive in the North Sea
Mon. 4 April - Fri. 8 April Paradise camps Wake, Skate & Surfcamp
Mon. 11 April - Fri. 15 April Paradise camps Wake, Skate & Surfcamp
Sunday 17 April Easter Brunch & Grab Delicious brunch & Easter egg hunt from 10:30-12:00
Monday 18 April Drop in the supseason Stand up paddleboard tour Sluis-Damme (start 2 pm)
Sunday 24 April Slate Day & Water Sports Day 13h - Water sports day/16h Circle of surf/18h BBQ Surf&Turf
TB April/May SNS Wave surfing 15.00-17.00 - sports after school surfing session
Sunday 1 May Free Beach Yoga Free yoga session 10.30-11.30am
TB I SUP - I SURF - I KITE 10h-13h - sports sessions at €20 p.p./3h
Sunday 22 May Grommet Day 2-6 p.m. - free kids' day (5-12 years): Surfing/Crafting/Celebration/Children's show
Friday 17 June Midsummer paddle Evening tour with tapas and bubbles
Wednesday 22 June G-water sports day Free water sports sessions for everyone with a disability
Friday 24 June Sup 'n Dine Air Cafe Culinary expedition to Sergio Herman's Aircafé (start 6 p.m.)
Sunday 26 June Ladies Day Free fitness day for all ladies!
Saturday 25 June - Sunday 26 June Icarus Test Weekend Kite test weekend from Icarus, come & try it out!
Saturday 2 July Start Crossfit on the beach Dynamic fitness work-out on the beach - Weekly sessions
TB July Lifeguard Games 2022 19th edition: annual tournament for the lifeguards of all seaside towns
Mon. 7 - Sat. 13 August Beach Movie Week Cinema on the beach! Every night a surf movie
Sunday 14 August King of the Beach Free Beach Volleyball Tournament for Young & Old
Sunday 14 August 35Y SURFFEST Surf Festival with free initiations, foodtrucks, live music & Silent Disco (20h-24h)
Thursday 18 August Never Give Up Day More info coming soon
Friday 2 September Sup'n Dine Côte Belge Culinary sup passe to bar-bistro Côte Belge (start 17h)
Saturday 17 September World Cleanup Day International beach clean-up day TBC IK SUP - IK SURF - IK KITE 10h-13h - sports sessions at €20 p.p./3h
Sunday 9 October Teammember of the year election Elections within our professional surf team
Sunday 9 October Fin de Saison drink & BBQ Cosy end of the season with all team members & members
Sunday 9 October Termination of all private lessons For the 2022 season
  Indo club surf trip Annual surf trip to Indonesia
Sat. 29 Oct. - Sat. 5 Nov. Club trip Annual club trip for members to Imsouane, Morocco
Sat. 29 Oct. - Sat. 5 Nov. Teamtrip Team surfing trip to France for all team members
TB NY Drink 2022 @ Lakeside Paradise 16h-19h - Lakeside Paradise
 
ONGOING ACTIVITIES
Every Sunday from 3 April until Sunday 9 October Rats & Chicks Team Training Youth training golf surfing, weekly session from 10h to 13h/13h30
On call Windsurfing Rebels Team Training Youth windsurfing training, weekly session
On call Sky Pirates Team Training Youth training kite surfing, weekly session
Every week Mon-Fri July & August O'Neill Surfcamps Weekly surf camps for grommets & juniors
(7-11/12-18 years)
Every week Mon-Fri July & August Kite & Foil Stages Weekly kite & foil lessons (15-18 years)
Every weekend Sat-Sun July & August Grommet Camp weekend surf camp (7-11 years)
Every week Mon-Fri July & August V+ Multiwatersport internship Weekly youth water sports camps (9.30-12.00)
July-August Crossfit on the Beach Crossfit training, sessions per hour
Every Tuesday in July and August Sunrise Yoga on the Beach 10.30 - 11.30 A moment of zen on the beach
Every Wednesday in July & August Surfcamp "All you can eat" Beach BBQ Weekly traditional BBQ à volonté at 18h
Every Thursday in July & August Surfcamp "All you can eat" Beach BBQ Weekly traditional BBQ à volonté at 18h
Every Sunday in July & August Après Surf&Turf Beach BBQ Weekly delicious fish & meat BBQ à volonté at 18h

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't miss new updates on your email
en_GBEN