Kaat

Super fun and great experience. Great monitors and good atmosphere in beautiful surroundings.

Maxime

Top camp in a top location! The perfect mix of a fantastic range of activities and a relaxed atmosphere. Daughter was even more enthusiastic this year than last year!

Silas

Silas thought the windsurfing camp was very nice and instructive. It is great that it was such a small group. This way the learning opportunities are twice as big. Silas was also very positive about the coaching. Thank you very much to the whole team.

Noah

Noah had the time of his life last summer and wanted to come back this year. Result: another unforgettable week. I think I will keep an eye on the registrations for the summer of 2021! Thanks Surfers Paradise !!!!

Mathias

For Mathias it was his first camp and he has been bitten by the microbe! Parents and grandparents are also super enthusiastic. This could not be otherwise with Frank and the highly motivated and experienced monitors. Everyone is wonderfully friendly and helpful. Tasty snacks and barbecue. The nice atmosphere, the beautiful surroundings and decoration make it ... Read more

Leonie

Both daughters and their friends had a great week! Thanks a lot!

Brecht

I've been coming to you since I was little, and I always love it at Surfers and Lakeside... You make my summer.

Kris | Surf & Beach Boarding School

Dear Surfers Paradise Team, Our son Bob has been "boarding" with you. He thought it was GREAT !!!! in every way. Congratulations to all of you. He will be back next year.

Kristl | Surf & Beach

Our sons loved it! Next year they definitely want to surf more, so the introduction to surfing was more than successful. Thanks!

Danièle | Surf & Beach

I would like to congratulate you on the effort and the lovely week that my 3 grandchildren spent at the surfers' camp! Margaux did a perfect job and Cédric, Alec and Adrien are very excited to come back next year... Good luck!

en_GBEN

Kaat

Super fun et grande expérience. De bons moniteurs et une bonne ambiance dans un cadre magnifique.

Maxime

Un camp de premier ordre dans un endroit de premier ordre ! Le mélange parfait d'une gamme fantastique d'activités et d'une atmosphère détendue. Sa fille était encore plus enthousiaste cette année que l'année dernière !

Silas

Silas a trouvé que le camp de planche à voile était très sympa et instructif. C'est génial que ce soit un si petit groupe. De cette façon, les possibilités d'apprentissage sont deux fois plus importantes. Silas était également très positif au sujet de l'encadrement. Merci beaucoup à toute l'équipe.

Noah

Noah s'est éclaté l'été dernier et a voulu revenir cette année. Résultat : une autre semaine inoubliable. Je pense que je vais garder un œil sur les inscriptions pour l'été 2021 ! Merci Surfers Paradise ! !!!

Mathias

Pour Mathias, c'était son premier camp et il a été piqué par le microbe ! Les parents et les grands-parents sont également très enthousiastes. Il ne pouvait en être autrement avec Frank et les moniteurs très motivés et expérimentés. Tout le monde est merveilleusement amical et serviable. Des snacks et des barbecues savoureux. L'atmosphère agréable, le cadre et la décoration magnifiques en font un ... Lire la suite

Léonie

Les deux filles et leurs amis ont passé une semaine formidable ! Merci beaucoup !

Brecht

Je viens chez vous depuis que je suis petite, et j'adore toujours à Surfers et Lakeside... Vous faites mon été.

Kris | École de surf et de planche à voile

Chère équipe de Surfers Paradise, Notre fils Bob a fait de la "planche" avec vous. Il a trouvé que c'était génial ! !!! dans tous les domaines. Félicitations à vous tous. Il sera de retour l'année prochaine.

Kristl | Surf & Beach

Nos fils ont adoré ! L'année prochaine, ils veulent absolument surfer davantage. L'initiation au surf a donc été plus que réussie. Merci !

Danièle | Surf & Beach

Je tiens à vous féliciter pour l'effort et la belle semaine que mes 3 petits-enfants ont passé au camp des surfeurs ! Margaux a fait un travail parfait et Cédric, Alec et Adrien sont très excités de revenir l'année prochaine... Bonne chance !

fr_FRFR