Sports activities

  • Water sports activities
  • Teambuilding
  • Other possibilities

catering

  • Sandwich lunch
  • BBQ
  • Paella food truck
  • And so much more ...

exclusive touch

  • Decorative formulas
  • Entertainment
  • Other specials

The accommodation at Surfers Paradise is fully equipped for both sporting and non-sporting activities. For incentives and team building activities, we have plenty of original and sporty possibilities. Surfers Paradise in Knokke-Heist is easy to reach and has ample parking space available.

Book corporate day or incentive

Booking in advance is necessary.

sports activities

Water sports activities

Water sports are our core business. A day at Surfers Paradise should include at least one water activity on the programme. Depending on the weather conditions (waves, wind...): wave surfing, powerkite, skimboarding, boogieboarding, sea kayaking, stand up paddle boarding, supzilla boarding.

Teambuilding activities on the beach

Our monitors will guide you through various activities in which you will have to work together. Preferred activities are discussed with you and adapted to the needs of your team.

Other possibilities

To add even more variety to your programme: crossfit on the beach, mountain bike tour, boat trip, musical djembe, yoga with sea view...

Discuss your wishes with the group and we will take care of the rest!

LUNCH / BBQ

 

Lunch and dinner options
Cold and/or hot tapas, sandwich lunch, cold dish, stovers with fries, fish dish, paella food truck, BBQ,...

We will be happy to provide you with the full range when you make your group enquiry.

Beach lunch or dinner possible from 30 persons.

EXCLUSIVE TOUCh

The clubhouse and/or terrace can be completely transformed with decorations in various possible colours.
 
Would you like a magician or other entertainment? A fire bowl? A personal photographer? That too is certainly possible!

Accommodation

All accommodation is available with various sports equipment, heated changing rooms and hot showers. The clubhouse of Surfers Paradise lends itself perfectly as a unique location for a meeting or presentation. In the blink of an eye, the interior can be transformed into a unique workspace with a beamer and projection screen for about 20 people. 

WHAT IF IT RAINS?

Surfers Paradise has a covered terrace with a capacity of 300 persons. Under the covered terrace, food can be eaten but yoga can also take place, for example. Water sports and it's raining? You will get wet anyway 🙂

testimonials

Everyone was super satisfied with our team building at your location: good organisation, friendly team, flexible, good quality BBQ. Everything with superlatives! I will definitely recommend this to colleagues.

Pepsico

2021

Un grand merci pour ce bel événement de jeudi dernier, les clients ont passé un super moment et l'organisation était au top. Merci également à Julie, super présente et efficace 😊

Cap5

2021

All praise to your team, it was great!

BG Legal

2021

It was super! Thanks for the smooth organisation, we only received good feedback from everyone!
Thanks from the whole Candor and BBF team!

Candor & BFF

2021

application form

Cancellation conditions

As soon as an advance payment invoice is drawn up or the advance payment has been paid, there will always be a cancellation fee associated with the reservation to the total amount of the advance payment. This regardless of the date on which the cancellation of the reservation is communicated to the club. A cancellation must always be notified in writing. In case of force majeure* Surfers Paradise may use the deposit for a new reservation at a later date. *Force majeure: A shortcoming cannot be imputed to the debtor if it is not due to his debtnor under the law, legal act or generally accepted views is for his account. For example: Public transport strike, extreme weather, attack

 
 

en_GBEN

Activités sportives

  • Activités nautiques
  • Teambuilding
  • Autres possibilités

restauration

  • Déjeuner sandwich
  • BBQ
  • Et bien plus encore ...

touche exclusive

  • Formules décoratives
  • Divertissement
  • Autres spécialités

L'hébergement à Surfers Paradise est entièrement équipé pour les activités sportives et non sportives. Pour incitations et renforcement de l'esprit d'équipe les activités, nous avons de nombreuses possibilités originales et sportives. Surfers Paradise à Knokke-Heist est facile à atteindre et dispose d'un grand espace de stationnement.

Réserver une journée d'entreprise ou d'incitation

La réservation à l'avance est nécessaire.

activités sportives

Activités nautiques

Les sports nautiques sont notre activité principale. Si vous passez une journée à Surfers Paradise, vous devez prévoir au moins une activité aquatique dans votre programme. En fonction des conditions météorologiques (vagues, vent...), nous proposons les activités suivantes : Surf des vagues, powerkite, skimboard, boogieboard, kayak de mer, stand up paddle, supzilla et plus encore.

Activités de teambuilding sur la plage

Nos moniteurs vous guideront à travers diverses activités dans lesquelles vous devrez travailler ensemble. Les activités préférées sont discutées avec vous et adaptées aux besoins de votre équipe.

Autres possibilités

Pour ajouter encore plus de variété à votre programme : crossfit sur la plage, randonnée en VTT, djembé musical, yoga avec vue sur la mer...

Discutez de vos souhaits avec le groupe et nous nous occuperons du reste !

DÉJEUNER / BBQ

 

Options de déjeuner et de dîner
Tapas froids et/ou chauds, déjeuner sandwich, plat froid, stovers avec frites, plat de poisson, BBQ,...

Nous serons heureux de vous fournir la gamme complète lorsque vous ferez votre demande de groupe.

Déjeuner ou dîner sur la plage possible à partir de 30 personnes (en juillet et août à partir de 40 personnes).

EXCLUSIF TOUCh

Le clubhouse et/ou la terrasse peuvent être complètement transformés avec des décorations dans différentes couleurs possibles.
 
Souhaitez-vous un magicien ou un autre divertissement ? Un bol à feu ? Un photographe personnel ? Cela aussi est certainement possible !

Hébergement

Tous les logements sont dotés de divers équipements sportifs, de vestiaires chauffés et de douches chaudes. Le clubhouse de Surfers Paradise se prête parfaitement à un emplacement unique. En un clin d'œil, l'intérieur peut se transformer en un espace de travail unique avec un vidéoprojecteur et un écran de projection pour une quinzaine de personnes. 

ET S'IL PLEUT ?

Surfers Paradise dispose d'une terrasse couverte d'une capacité de 300 personnes. Sous la terrasse couverte, on peut manger mais aussi faire du yoga, par exemple. Des sports nautiques et il pleut ? Vous serez de toute façon mouillé 🙂

témoignages

Tout le monde a été super satisfait de notre team building dans vos locaux : bonne organisation, équipe sympathique, flexibilité, BBQ de bonne qualité. Tout avec des superlatifs ! Je vais certainement le recommander à mes collègues.

Pepsico

2021

Un grand merci pour ce bel événement de jeudi dernier, les clients ont passé un super moment et l'organisation était au top. Merci également à Julie, super présente et efficace 😊

Cap5

2021

Toutes les louanges à votre équipe, c'était génial !

BG Legal

2021

C'était super ! Merci pour la bonne organisation, nous n'avons reçu que de bons retours de la part de tous !
Merci de la part de toute l'équipe Candor et BBF !

Candor & BFF

2021

formulaire de demande

Politique d'annulation

Dès l'établissement de la facture ou le paiement de l'avance, il y a toujours des frais d'annulation associés à la réservation, qui s'élèvent au montant total de l'avance. Ceci indépendamment de la date à laquelle l'annulation de la réservation est communiquée au club. Une annulation doit toujours être notifiée par écrit. En cas de force majeure*, Surfers Paradise peut utiliser le dépôt pour une nouvelle réservation à une date ultérieure. *Force majeure : Un manquement ne peut être imputé au débiteur s'il n'est pas dû à sa volonté. detteni sous la loi, acte juridique ou les opinions généralement admises est pour son compte. Par exemple : Grève des transports publics, conditions météorologiques extrêmes, attentat

 
 
fr_FRFR